I will be back

Ok so i’ve taken a bit of a hiatus from the blog world entirely. I have been crazy busy, and am working on a small new business venture as well. Details to come! Just wanted to let you all know that I’m still around.
I also got over my cold in 2 and a half days, so something I was eating definitley worked. Everyone around me has been sick for 2 weeks and I kicked that virus’s butt!! After talking to my nutritionist at Simply for Life, he pointed out that the Omega 3 + D supplement I take would have also contributed to how quickly I got over it (the vitamin D is amazing for your immune system!)

Anyways I hope everyone is healthy and happy and stay tuned for some a great vegetarian, no rice (or breadcrumbs) Stuffed Peppers recipe I whipped up earlier this week. It was to die for and sooo easy to throw together!

Leave a Reply

